Vegan Jokes

in #funny7 years ago

I’d be lying if I said I was a vegan, but I love it when I meet one of you guys. You simply never know what to expect shy, fun, intelligent or downright crazy but one thing that’s always beautiful, the vegan humor man you guys come up with priceless, memes, jokes and the comeback’s, golden. and there’s always that one guy that goes full derp meeting a vegan and say something dumb like “people have to eat meat, it’s their blood type or something, that’s science!”(actual quote) The look on the vegans face you just know shits gonna go down, anyways I’ve made a compilation from my experience while hanging out with vegetarians, of vegan memes, vegan jokes and vegan comebacks that I bet will make your day.

Vegan Memes, Humor, Jokes, Comebacks.jpg

Q: What do you call a vegetarian who goes back to meat eating?
A: Someone who lost their veg-inity!

Meat-eater: Did you hear about that new study saying vegans are more likely to go blind? I guess it’s because you don’t get the proper nutrition.
Vegan: Nah, it’s just from reading all of those tiny ingredients lists.

C_jaHHTUIAAVVQe.jpg

Finding out most tattoo ink is made from charcoal / finding out charcoal requires animal bones to be made.
giphy.gif

I’m impressed by how milk companies managed to convince us drinking milk from a cow’s udder isn’t revolting. While they also managed to convince us human milk is disgusting like how the hell? Thats some hard-core marketing done right.

Q: What do you call a vegan post-punk band?
A: Soy Division.

C0zbLWjWEAAUTPi.jpg

“You give a man a fish you can feed him for a week, but teach a man how to fish and you can feed him for life”…. Or you can just teach him how to grow food, maybe give him some seeds, not a fish.

Vegan: Want a date cos i’m pretty sure I got some in my pantry.
C5r_QM8VAAEs51S.jpg

Meat-eater: I love Animals!
Vegan: Darling you’re eating one as we speak, I’m not sure that it agrees with your hypocritical statement.

Meat-eater: What’s a vegan’s favorite Pokemon?
Vegan: BU....continue reading https://pineappledeficiency.com/vegan-memes-humor-jokes-comebacks/

Sort:  

Come look at my vegan ;)

hahaha..really funny write up. I'm a temporary vegan, trying it for a month and I don't think I can continue this much.

Congratulations @pineappledeficie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63537.51
ETH 3405.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55