You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Qualify for the Shit Post of the Day Award

in #funny6 years ago

Getting on the Trending page will be interesting to see in the future when ROI drops because of competition. The only people that can keep play that game then is people with deeper pockets or the ones who use proof-of-brain to bring more value to the marketplace which majority enjoys.

Sort:  

Yeah I've heard this line before. I think it's just the happy-happy don't worry don't ask questions about it because it'll fix itself so relax and do nothing let us handle it obey obey obey propaganda.

Yes it will fix itself I think but it's also helpful with the people that call others out and say stuff for example when they dislike something that is being boosted! For example you do great posts calling out things you see and it helps to Balance the whole Steem Network. I can go in and read to see if you have spotted something that I haven't.

You have found a great niche to fill in and reminds me about an artistic version of @taskmaster4450 haha. I can take in something great you said and feel like there is nothing more to add that your observation is already so spot on that nothing more needs to be said! Since you pay attention to things I know your observations are usually very sharp and accurate. :)

Just as in a tribe people find a place where they feel they can do great stuff. So some are more vocal while others more try to keep things stable. I think humans are very good at creating stable tribal networks. We love to add on some drama of course since gossip is very satisfying and entertaining. Stuff is happening :D

It takes all types to make a community. I get it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60