How Many Times Do You Use the Word 'Fuck' Each Day? If it's a Lot, Don't Worry, You're Not Alone. It's the Most Versatile Word in the English Language ;)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago

Le-premier-fuck-de-l-histoire-date-de-1310.jpg

Watch this short vid to make you feel oh-fucking-kay about swearing every now and again ;)

Thanks for reading, and thanks to those who upvote, comment and follow.

Sort:  

I will be the first to admit I tend to use it a bit too much

Once about every 60 seconds.

when I was younger my motto with my ex was "If in doubt ! Fuck!"

Every other word pretty much

i fuckin totally agree

A fuck of a lot for me :)

Congratulations @phillipjwatt! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78