You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MUTATION IS MY FAVOURITE THING ON STEEMIT

in #funny6 years ago

Hey @sift666 I said I would check out a few of your posts and I'm true to my word!! During this process of evaluation and reflection, I've been drawn to the conclusion .. haha just kidding dude I get the feeling you prefer to cut to the chase .. so here it is! I really like and appreciate your (see I don't find it easy to cut to the chase lol) perspective and appreciate you putting your voice out there and speaking your truth and mind .. some may not like it, but you know shit happens and the truth can sometimes hurt. Keep doing your thing brother!

Sort:  

Many thanks - I'm the slowest typist in the world and just want to say something like "you are kicking arse too" and find a picture...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62