WHEN THE KIDS DRAW ON YOUR VEHICLE

in #funny6 years ago

What in the world are kids drawing in the dirt on my new truck for?

Don't they understand? Is this just another version "we can't have nice things with you around?" Seriously!

ACTUALLY, THIS MAKES A LOT OF SENSE

IMG_4957.JPG

Recently, I noticed some "graffiti" on the back window of our truck. I'm not sure if any of you can tell what the artist was going for, but I certainly know. You see, even the @little-peppers know that something is missing from our new truck.

That is a photo of our old truck... can you see the difference? Well, Pinkie-Pepper certainly could, and she went about fixing it on her own. She cant' really make vinyl STEEM logos, so she did the best that she could with what she had.

Compared to the "Kit-Sue's Standard Poodle" logo that the truck came with, I'd say she definitely improved things. Too bad it'll wash off with the rain, but at least it helps inspire me to get a real STEEM logo on our new truck. What do you think? Did she do a good job?

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-cool-kids-who-understand

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

WASH ME!!!!

I like the oldies but goodies!

Aww! The @little-pepper actual does know that something was actually missing and that was our logo! I mean the steemit logo.
what a smart and brave child youvhave gotten @papa-pepper.
Im inlove wih your post and content. They indeed make life meaningful to me.
Please dont stop posting boss of life!

Yeah, those @little-peppers are on it!

The kids knew that steem sign in the old vehicle means a lot to @papa-pepper and the family, they are simply passing a message, papa steem the new truck

Hahahah @papa-pepper, @little-peppers deserves some congratulations and recommendation. She was indirectly reminding you to get a new steemit sticker, even though it may have been an oversight, she gladly and only did a reminder... Lol! For the love of kids

LOL they are already STEEM-adicted ;)

On the window isn’t so bad. At first I thought it was on the door or something. Whenever I get something new, that first scratch, dent, whatever is always the hardest. After that, it’s just like ah whatever.. lol!

Yeah, not caring can be hard, but it doesn't really matter in the end, does it?

That's a great funny, I like your art. and also I appreciate your life. best of luck my friend....

Hahahaha are they not so adorable? Kids are smart, they don't forget and they pick up even the tiny details. I really admire the @little-peppers.

I think they did a great job, not perfect, which is expected but with the intention and the attention they got from you, I would say they did really great with it.

Now get some Steemit logo on it Papa. Get it at the back, and on the cover of your fuel tank. Excite them. Well done sir. Massive respect and love for you sir. You are indeed a man with sensitivity.

is great as steemite gets into our family life, here in my home all around steemit roda, always come with the camera at a cost and if we see something interesting we take a picture thinking about uploading it.
excelete decalcomania in your truck dear friend, my congratulations to your children
I wish you a prosperous week dear friend @ papa-pepper

That's exactly what I thought it was when I saw the preview pic. She definitely has a future in cryptos! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74