You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking news !....Crypto traders put in complaint to the UN !

in #funny3 years ago

You make $400 a month on steem? I'm lucky to make 10 cents a day. If I'm doing the math correctly, if I delegate 2000 to @justty, I'll make nearly $50 a month? How does that work? Sorry if that is a stupid question, but I love that I can ask it and not have to pay something to do so.

Sort:  

Hi @owasco! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 2000.0 SP delegation to @justty.

Thank you, but I'm confused about how to spell your account's name. Please advise! Thanks

I delegate 15,000 SteemPower to @justyy and he upvotes one of my posts a day… I earn about $13 USD per day …

Hi @offgridlife! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 15000.0 SP delegation to @justyy.

Already done many months ago. Best thing I ever did on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67