On your way to the top....

in #funny5 years ago

One step at a time.

Optimized-Stairways9camera download 1125.JPG

And be sure to plan ahead!

Stairways32stairs-2747026_1280.jpg(1)

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

image (1) from pixabay.com

👍

ouzo and out,

@onceuponatime
There is a plan!

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

Be part of the plan!

DownArrowarrow-576213_1280.png

BEOSwallpaper.jpg
@PartTimeFriend

Sort:  

@onceuponatime,
BEOS seems the bridge between BTS and EOS! But I still don't know how this might effectively helps both blockchains and why STEEM is not in the list! Coz all these coins were born due to one master mind person dan!
Your first step photography seems a good one and I also think you already went far with BEOS too!

Cheers~

the first step I see ... the dragon, how will you pass it? :)

I don't want to pass it. I want to tame it and make it my pet. (It guards a treasure, you know, LoL)

this is something that surely interests you.... :P

Well, I would be interested in it from the perspective of watching and analyzing how the "powers that be" propagandize children into certain belief systems.

I am much more interested in this steemit post, especially the last couple of minutes (1:05:30 to 1:07:50) where the identity patches of some of the intelligence agencies (who control entertainment and news media) are shown:
https://steemit.com/nasa/@sgtreport/they-wouldn-t-lie-to-us-about-this-would-they

Is there a claw at the end?

Would you rather have it at the beginning?

I'm young and a lesson i learned is exactly what you say one step at a time. Regards

That lesson pretty well had to be beaten into me :-)

Every body learn crashing with walls hehehe. Regards

May the stairway be clean and lead to the light.

If the fool persists in his folly he becomes wise :-)

So where to?

Onwards and upwards.

I like to skip steps sometimes.

Don't even ask how that works out for me. LOL !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56