Life's great mysteries

in #funny6 years ago

Is it more advantageous to begin your day

BreakfeastOne472.jpg

with a good brekfeast

BreakfeastTwoBlackberryPriv 473.jpg

or end your day

BreakfeastThreeIMG_20180413_2143570.jpg

with a fabulous dessert?

Breakfest FourBlackberryPriv 517.jpg

I know which way I lean.......

BreakfeastFiveIMG_20180426_203016.jpg

How about you?

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

While you ponder this philosophical conundrum

perhaps Janice might help soothe your fevered brain :-)

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

ouzo and out,
@onceuponatime

Sort:  

For me, there aren't any competition or conundrum: I would start with a hefty breakfast anytime... Mind you topping any day with such desserts wouldn't hurt either, especially if it comes at least three hours before sleep time, if I HAVE to sleep... ;)

Great scrumptious shots in there, where were you? You seemed to have been accompanied by at least two more lucky souls too.

Namaste :)

Breakfasts were in Germany, desserts were in Greece.

yummy :D

:))) was a cool music for my morning hahahha , i like it

COFFEE!

Coffee for breakfast, coffee for lunch, coffee for dinner.

Coffee for president :P

I just could live on coffee. Is it advantageous? Dunno :P

But yeah, dessert all the way. Especially chocolate!

Coffee for ever.

Ha-ha. Start the morning with what you want, eat everything until your stomach aches :))

Sounds like you are on your way to enlightenment!

Laughingbuddha-231610_1280.jpg

Well...I was never a fan of breakfasts (even if some people claim that it is the most important meal of the day)
A double cup of coffee and a few biscuits would be fine for me. Greek style 😊

As for the ending of the day: I wouldn’t mind eating a waffle with 3 balls of ice cream and caramel syrup and some sliced strawberries and crumbed biscuits.
Damn...I think I am gonna have this as tonight’s dessert.

"a waffle with 3 balls of ice cream and caramel syrup and some sliced strawberries and crumbed biscuits"

I would like to see photographic proof of that :-)

C9DA8B34-F575-4836-B675-CCEEA914C335.jpeg

Well....fresh and ready for consumption!!
It took me a little longer but I usually take my dessert when the vampires wake up😂☺️

If I ever make enough money steeming to hire a chef, you're a contender!

Hehehe! I would be honored
But would that be a good idea? I mean, I have a bad habit eating almost anything that contains sugar.
I would leave empty dishes on my path :-)

Just give me a couple of hours and you'll have the proof! :-)

Getting a delicious meal has been my best my best priority, I believe good Meal aid good health and good health aids better life. 20748084__a41324e2179b3be729b4269d57a991f9.jpg
Prefer this as breakfast.

That looks really good! Maybe I will switch to being a breakfast man.

No problem, you are highly welcome. Wish I can have a taste of yours too.

I lean towards those sardines that my father is cooking right now (bbq at home!)

As for Janice and material goods, don't bore the Lord when you swim in the crypto-pond :P

What about all those who can't swim?

Boats and sosivia. The latter of the two saved mine a few others’ lives before!

;p

No one can until someone shows them how ;)

I come to eat, is there somthing for me??? :))))

Sorry, only leftovers :-)

xaxaaa...ok next time...:)))

Half bread is better than chinchin hahaha. Bring it still.

Why not have a good brekfeast and a dessert twice or thrice then...
Or eat them the whole day! It will be fantastic! @steemfat!

Janice music transcends me into a realm I don't want to come back from. Thanks for sharing this awesome wonder with me today @onceuponatime.
I think I prefer both. A good breakfast sets the tone for the awesome day you are about to have and a fabulous dessert ices your dreams with sweet sweetness. Ouzo and out! My regards to @twiceuponatime

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55