You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life's great mysteries

in #funny6 years ago

Well...I was never a fan of breakfasts (even if some people claim that it is the most important meal of the day)
A double cup of coffee and a few biscuits would be fine for me. Greek style 😊

As for the ending of the day: I wouldn’t mind eating a waffle with 3 balls of ice cream and caramel syrup and some sliced strawberries and crumbed biscuits.
Damn...I think I am gonna have this as tonight’s dessert.

Sort:  

"a waffle with 3 balls of ice cream and caramel syrup and some sliced strawberries and crumbed biscuits"

I would like to see photographic proof of that :-)

C9DA8B34-F575-4836-B675-CCEEA914C335.jpeg

Well....fresh and ready for consumption!!
It took me a little longer but I usually take my dessert when the vampires wake up😂☺️

If I ever make enough money steeming to hire a chef, you're a contender!

Hehehe! I would be honored
But would that be a good idea? I mean, I have a bad habit eating almost anything that contains sugar.
I would leave empty dishes on my path :-)

Just give me a couple of hours and you'll have the proof! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68493.85
ETH 3838.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64