Pain, Misery, and CerealsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago

This post is about cereal....and pain and misery too. Yes I can hear you all asking how is it that cereal can cause such pain and suffering?? Well keep reading and I will explain these horrors in glorious TMI detail!

P1110629.JPG

Not a Breakfast Kind of Guy!

Ive never been big on getting out of bed and immediately eating. Especially eating a cold bowl of SLOP cereal. So my sadistic caring wellness coach @dswigle forced recommended I try eating breakfast. "It will be good for you", she said as she goes on to describe how she is enjoying a bowl of heavenly chocolate pudding....with whipped cream! I mean, really?

P1110628.JPG

Eww, Who Would Eat Such Stuff?!

I mean they could not have made it look more worm-like if they tried! They look exactly like meal worms my son feeds to Iggy!

1280IGGY_1__PS__P1070598.jpg

Or sweet feed pellets I used to feed to Sierra

049.JPG

At least Cheerios are Round

P1110630.JPG

The Taste is Akin to Cardboard

But once you get past the cardboard taste, its ok. I actually ate too much while reading posts on Steemit!

P1110613.JPG

I Did a Live Taste Test Vid

My Advice

IF you are going to try this stuff...

P1110631.JPG

Be Sure To Have Plenty of...

P1110632.JPG

If you are not used to eating a ton of fiber, that stuff will turn you inside out and up one side and down the other! Just sayin!

I Had to do a Vid on the Aftermath!

Next time I would be better off just eating the paper. It would taste better and do less harm I think LOL!!!

P1110633.JPG

Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube Main channel
YouTube Photography
YouTube ASMR/Mukbang
Twenty20

Sort:  

You would have to eat and think about health benefits, for maximum effect! don't get distracted by Steemit 😁

Exactly because it's too easy to lose track and eat too much.

This made me laugh so hard! OMG! YOU little tattle take! Pudding with whipped cream!

How many times did I tell you 1/2 cup????

OMG!!! You probably ruined yourself! :)

Upped and steemed

Upvoted for the image of him

You probably ruined yourself! :)

LOL dont encourage her! She is bad enough! My buddy on YouTube said "be careful, you dont want to blow out your O ring" LOL I thought that was kind of cute

I never heard half a cup! All I ever heard was pudding this and whipped cream that...yada yada yada!

You put milk in to the cereals, now I know what I did wrong.

I like it dry or soggy really lol.

Hmm... I would have thought more than half of the Americans would have been a cereal kind of people

Yes I think you are right. Im just with the weird half lol!

OK, then those guys making the ads for them are not wasting their money. :-)

I got to the first picture and thought aloud...."uh oh". And I wasn't far off. Gave me quite a chortle at your expense. Plus, you made it sound SO tasty, with the end result as the paydirt. Thanks for the mirth.

It's always worth it for a chortle!

Oook lets PUMP the breaks... she told you to eat-'a bowl of heavenly chocolate pudding....with whipped cream' did i get that right??
<is having a full blown BLOND moment going here O.o &&& THAT will be GOOD for ya? & you end up eating.. 'tree bark'..? someone has splaining to do^^

No she was eating the pudding, I was eating the slop! I mean how fair is that to tease a person on a diet? lol

he he Hun, i kiiiind of warped this OUT of the box, a hmm FEW times more ;) LOL
Fair? & who said anyyyything about playing fair? :p I think she lost that memo^^ or i would have :p

Thank you! I deserved pudding after listening to him whine about the "change of lifestyle"

;) dswigle💕 its a case of-' Maleus-infectus-naggish-worsthabinus' all you can do is keep lissening, nod head in understanding, EVEN when -'feelsorryish bacteria 'appears ;) I know, its not fair to us femails.. ^^

Having breakfast could be right or it could be wrong. I like the fasting thing. If you skip breakfast then your lunch is where you Break Your Fast. When I think of FiberOne I'll go for the Chewy Bars, Peanut Butter. Yep, I'll take the Chewy Bars over the cereal. Oh you like the cereal. That's cool. Yep, sometimes I eat cereal at night for a snack.

Oh I LOVE cereal at night while watching YouTube vids YUM!

Probably this food is meant to accommodate us with the menu of the cosmic ships, when we will have to leave the Earth fast (who still could).

Yes indeed! You are right. Thanks!

Lol @ adults who make the face too!

LOL thanks for the visit!

Yw and thanks for the laugh too! Never enough :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54