Fighting with a Jerk

in #funny7 years ago

Sometimes Hank Can be a Jerk

Personally I have always been an even keel kind of guy. You know fun loving, light hearted, and even kind of silly!

SILLY__2__P1070221.jpg


I always try to smile...

SMALL_books.jpg

As part of my YouTube channel, I have recently started working with someone called Hank. At first he seemed nice enough and supportive. However, lately Hank seems to be wanting MORE of the limelight as they say.

Now we are not quite as popular, but I can feel the creative tensions growing ala the Police with Sting or Pink Floyd with Roger Watters.

First it starts with Hanks attire. He is simply being blatant about trying to stand out. Look at this stupid costume he has taken to wearing: First his hat!!!!
SMALL HATP1070648.jpg

And these ridiculous shoes!

SMALLP1070650.jpg

I mean come on already, but it gets worse...gratuitously gross accenting...

SMALLP1070651.jpg

And then he tries to look all gangster

SMALLP1070653.png


But really he just comes off looking dopey!
SMALLP1070652.png


The WORST part is his CONSTANT drinking!!!!!!!!!

SMALLP1070654.jpg

He keeps trying to weasel in!!!!
HANK ANDbooks.jpg

SMALL HANK ANDbenpic.jpg

SERIOUSLY its enough to drive a guy nuts! I even did a video about our fight!!!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter https://twitter.com/VirtualPaul1
Niume https://niume.com/profile/101496#!/posts
YouTube https://www.youtube.com/c/OldGuyPhotography
YouTube (Main channel) www.youtube.com/paulw
Twenty20 https://www.twenty20.com/PaulW/photos

Sort:  

Bwahahaha! I used to have a few of those lol ! 😂😂😂

LOL thanks for checking it out!! I'm a bit silly sometimes lol.

Me too lol ! 😂 Thanks for shareing ! Off to sleep now 💤💤💤💤

hey Paul.. I hear they have meds for those voices these days.. just a thought :)

Yeah but Hank don't want to take them!!!! lol

interferes with the drinking eh? LOL

Oh yeah, you better know it. Hank gets REAL irritable if anything get between him and his drinking. I tell ya, he's got it bad. Its like he just cant stop himself! ;)

I'm betting he'd poke the shyte out of them if they got between him and his drink

Well sure, he got a temper! That's why I don't want to take a chance of aggravating it with the pills and all. I just try to keep him calm. The video explains it the best. Its a complex situation!!

I used to have one of those!

They are fun to have lol.


Hi @old-guy-photos, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53