You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To NOT Write the 'How To Steemit' Post

in #funny6 years ago

It's a metashitpost. That's different. I hope somebody posts in response to this post, so we could have a metametashitpost. That should clear up all those writer's blocks people write about.

Sort:  

A metashitpost I pulled straight out of the metashit cabinet.. whatever that means.

I love the irony contained deep within these I have writer's block posts. Maybe I'll do it all again tomorrow and just say it's getting worse.

Metashit abounds on Steemit; it is a very lucrative type of content.

Writing about writer's block seems to be the instant solution for writers, but what is a photographer to do?

Anyway, I did my best to make a shitpost just now, I even tagged it "shitpost" for the less observant. I would humbly like to apply for your Shit Post award.

LOL
^ that was my megametametashitpost response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64