Sort:  

Sure is a nice dolphin, isn't it! I certainly hope people still enjoy my comedy/art combo articles. Seems to be all I'm good at!

Keep doing what you are good at, that seems to be the most sound advice.

By the way, if you just want to convert to BTC or something like that, to exchange for Canadian Dollar later, you might want to consider the easy as pie conversion sites.

Like Blocktrades, Shapeshift(only Steem) or Changelly. Saves you a lot of stress and distractions, they have not troll boxes for instance. :-)

Scorpio is cool too by the way.

Have a good one, I'm closing the hatches...

I'm just messing around for the most part. Learning the ropes. I didn't lose half a mil, don't worry!

Messing around is always fun when there are no millions are involved. :-)
Happy trading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51