Sort:  

I think someone needs some fuzzywuzzy. I read a post earlier today right when I was about to rip steemit a new one (verbally at the screen or in my head not written, my rant the other day was my quota lol) It was about the philosophy that you are what you think kind of like you are what you eat. So set your mind on positive things was the basic idea. First it worked just for my frame of mind, reminding myself that there are starving people in the world, somewhere out there people are freezing to death, and here am I in a comfortable warm house ready to unravel over first world problems. Big eye roll at myself and chagrined snicker. Found @papa-pepper's new animated short, made me smile, resteemed it. Found @merej99 helping people again, made me smile, resteemed it. Then sixteen hours after posting it suddenly flies up from seventy cents to twenty bucks, and the greatest part is I was already feeling good again so it was a bonus, or maybe just a confirmation of the whole positive thinking concept.
Anyway, as i said, fuzzywuzzy was a was, so I'm probably rambling at this point and I will end it here with Your Art Is Fucking Awesome! I don't know about you, but I would keep writing my book just because paul liked it. And I have ezzy and jedau and several others, and I know you also have a core crew. They look forward to you, I do, so don't lose heart.

I'm fine. I apologize for being short. This article was a joke. Nobody here really knows me, so nobody really gets it. I probably shouldn't waste my time with a post like this. I thought a big long rambling link would be hilarious.

I get it and you...this comment is under the short fuck all not-rambling link, lol. The rambling link I did think was hilarious and said so :) Also went to all of the sup links.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.00 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 10 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66