You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Real Paul Tinfoil Crown Comic Strip- Liberating the Kingdom of Earth One Laugh at a Time

in #funny6 years ago

I think you're the real Paul because your name says so and I believe everything I read(especially if it's on the internet).

Sort:  

That's how we do it in the industry. We start with 'he wouldn't call himself the real Paul if he was the real Paul.' With that established, I'm now free to call myself the 'real' one, and now that all of those noisy kids are grown up, I can get some peace and quiet around here.

Makes perfect sense to me. That's how I'd do it. Unfortunately, I didn't have any names to use. I'm still real though. A real nobody, I guess.

Sounds like it could be a hit song; He's a real, nobody,... something, something. I'll work on it.

Nobody, something something. Working on nothing, something something.
Something something nothing, nobody something.

This song writes itself!

If it's on the internet it must be true.

goatsig

I agreed 100% because #nonameslefttouse wrote so.
You must be the Real Paul, end of discussion - 2 people said so, which is the majority.

That settles it then. I was sure before but now I'm really sure.

😂😂😂 You got humor, @nonameslefttouse , I must study your every move! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89