You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guide: How to Make Your Own Ice Cubes! STEEMIT EXCLUSIVE CONTENT!

in #funny7 years ago

I've run into a problem.

I did everything and achieved ice cube. I was so excited I went running next door to tell the neighbors. Of course they didn't believe me. After about a half of an hour explaining, I finally convinced them to come over and see for themselves. Somehow, the ice cubes vanished and I was left with a tray of water. What kind of sorcery is this? I am the laughing stock of my entire block now. I thought ice cubes would make me cool. I was wrong. Again.

Sort:  

You might have screwed up step 3. Try it again, but this time, use a freezer.

Hope that helps!

Used a freezer, the bills were paid. The ice, cubed. My trays might be defective. My ice, it un-cubes.

This all sounds quite implausible. Are you sure it was a freezer?

Ice can't just not be ice. I can't even imagine how that would occur. You're not making any sense. Try steps 1-3 again.

Hope that helps!

I tried the oven, just to be sure I wasn't confusing the two, again. The trays also uncubed and are very difficult to scrape off of the racks. This is harder than it looks.

Thanks for the help though. Followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45