You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Think I Finally Figured Out a Way to Get People to Like Me!

in #funny6 years ago

I've been sitting here writing jokes(for the most part) for a long time. I did end up taking a break though for about 5 months. Been back just over a month. A lot of people are discovering me now.

And I think the whole point of this mess of a post, if there is one.... is .. yeah.. be genuine. People like that. Those silly filters that people put of over their faces are ridiculous though. As soon as I see one, I just see a poser. I dunno. Whatever. LOL

Sort:  

I can tell cause it seems like your jokes in your writing comes as easy and natural as taking a breath, wich is what makes you so Awsome 😉
I understand a break was needed and now you back full loaded and we all are discovering you now 😎 not easy being you right now... Lol
I agree being genuine, that's the spirit. If not... Then what's the point?
Another poser... Yeah... No... Whatever!
Well said! Keep doing your thing and stay as you are my friend. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79