Sort:  

Good advice! I went fishing once with a bottle of Jagermeister, a bottle of Jack and a twelve pack of Bud...I don't remember getting home and the fish I woke up with had no idea either!

I hate when that happens!

Thanks for the joke. It looks like my lame ass joke up there in the post is bombing pretty bad! Shit happens....

Don't feel bad...everything I write bombs! The most I've made off a post in the last month is $4.00!

I don't feel bad. Just having one of those it sounded better in my head moments.

I'm starting to feel like they're all that way! The more I put into writing, the worse it seems to turn out. My highest paying blog was a short bio of Orwell and a video.

I didn't really do this one for rewards. I did this one because I wanted people to see a trippy looking piece of art that flip flops. Wasn't exactly the easiest thing to pull off, but whatever... back to the drawing board!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56