Sort:  

I think that's wise. The bloody mess you could get into by mentioning that bloody mess could get bloody messy.

I may have been born at night, but it wasn't last night! One must tread carefully through this bloody mess. I guess if I wanted to push it, I'd mention how this character might sell more sponges than SpongeBob, if you know what I mean.

Yes the girls will have their bloody panties in a knot if you do that!

Depends on the delivery :)

No it doesnt, not on beaver freedom day!

It's free beaver day everyday in Canada.

Whoo hooooo!!

now where the hell is my passport??

starts packing extra wax and wax strips!

Cause you know what they say!! The only happy free beaver in Canada, is a waxed free beaver in Canada Eh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39