You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Asked a Fortune Telling Machine if Steemit Will Make Me Rich

in #funny7 years ago

That machine is eerie. I was making jokes up there in the article, but everyone can see what the tenth card said. As of this writing, that is the lowest potential payout I've seen in nearly twenty days. It's currently sitting at $2.20. Time to retire?

Sort:  

Hey, one card said "unexpected events may occur, good or bad". What were you expecting? ; )

I was expecting unexpected events that could be good or bad, to be honest. The cards don't lie.

: ) What's the lowest payout you can get these days? There's a challenge! ; )

I don't want to talk about it! I'll just say, these people have been awesome but I'm not kissing ass! I'm grateful.

haha -- Sounds like Fight Club! Don't talk about it, lol. I'm with you on being grateful about this platform. And it's fascinating to see a technology like the blockchain evolve right underneath us, and approaches for a decentralized and open large-scale social platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48