You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Avoid Getting Your Post on the Trending Page

in #funny7 years ago

Yes. If you'd like see what a moron who spends more than all day working on art while writing oddly humorous stories about nothing looks like, simply scroll down to the bottom, keep scrolling, keep scrolling, keep scrolling there I am. Yes. I'm one of the three funny people and the steemit community really loves keeping me down there where it thinks I belong.

Sort:  

Only the part of the community that wouldn't know funny if it was sucking their dick...

My last blowjob was quite humorous but I think I'll save that story for another post that won't trend.

Snorfle! (to quote Mr Boom)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28