You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ass Face

in #funny7 years ago

I wanted to do that, but I also noticed a few(tiny loud minority) have difficulties processing humor and have difficulties distinguishing the difference between performance art and the literal word. It was a fine a line I decided not to cross.

Remember that time I did the rambling character? I don't think people knew what was going on :)

Sort:  

You could always do it with those you know will see the joke, then try it on a couple of people and if they seem offended "break character" and explain it's a joke. But I do understand your reluctance, haha!

I suppose if I include the image with the comment like I do with This Man, people might be able to process things.

I think it could be a great new act :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57