How To Get An Idea

in #funny6 years ago

Good day to you, the potential.

You shall now be trained.
by Mr. Himself

Do You Have Any Idea?

 

Getting an Idea will be your most lethal weapon in any situation that may arise.

For some people, getting an Idea may be hard to achieve.

If you're one of those people, you have come to the right place.


You better not be getting any ideas!

Please note: If you are able to achieve ideas at any point over the course of this lesson, please go pause yourself, then find something to put words inside and make the magic happen.


Lesson One

You Have No Idea.

So, I made one:

NoNamesLeftToUse - Idea.jpeg
Idea

Now, you have an Idea.

Conclusion:
That is how you get an Idea.

I hope you have enjoyed today's lesson.

Have a nice day.

linebreak1
Credits:
All art and images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
"That was a good Idea!"
[email protected]

© 2018 Two Insanity Productions. All rights reserved.
Follow @NoNamesLeftToUse
(Click the link for previous posts!)

Sort:  

I've happened across a few of your posts now and I always find faces, this one seems to be up in the left the blue head, reaching into his mind which is an ocean of thoughts and ideas! Above the hand is the tormented thoughts and repressed ideas yearning to be freed. The left side to me seems as if the ideas are allowed to be freed as the right side tries to pull them back in...or maybe i'm just looking to hard! lol

You're seeing a lot of what's actually there. I'm impressed. You're not looking too hard. You're seeing. ...and now you know what an Idea looks like.

An idea is just a thought until we give it life, as you have here. love it! I will be paying more attention, love your work! Pure art! I hope to SEE more!

...and now you know what an Idea looks like.

The exact representation of an idea is right here on your blog!

For the first time in recorded history, an Idea can be seen.

and no one can take it away from us!!! It is on the block so it is "written" in stone!!!

....and here I thought it was smoke being blown up somebodies ass and it exploded.

(jk)....I seen the face too.

Did you see the other face? How about the dog?

I saw a hand, a skeletal face, a silhouette blue face, a half heart with what to me looked like a character from Whosville protruding from the top of it, bottom left in the blue a snow boarder or skier (maybe I am watching to much Olympics) with a trail of snow behind him, two ghostly figures, one center page top with what looks like a birds head right below him, another ghostly figure top right hand corner, bottom right hand a face in agony, and to the left of that and top right of the heart a slight crescent shaped face in a cloud and two bright light spots representative as bright ideas as in light bulbs going off but I didn't see the dog until you mentioned it.

It's actually someone on a water slide, but it doesn't really matter. You saw it, so that's cool. You figured out the light bulbs. Good stuff. By your description, I think it's safe to say you saw that other face and yes, there are more. You didn't mention the bird standing on the number three though. There are three little birds. It's a reference to a Bob Marley song.

I'd just like to say thanks. Thanks for taking the time to actually look at my Idea.

The only thing I see representative of a three would be in the red skeletal face's eyebrow with what looks like a bird moving upward, am I close?

It's sideways, in blue, with a flightless bird of sorts standing on top.

Your post gave me an idea - to recount a Tale of Telemarketing. As a call center sales rep I often came across people who would say to me "hold on, let me try and think for a minute" - I always wanted to reply "OK, to most people thinking comes naturally, but I'll hold on while you go ahead and try it out." This has been a Tale of Telemarketing. Press 0 to speak to an operator.

That was a funny Idea. Isn't strange how those things seem to come from nowhere and everywhere all at the same time? I think it is. ...oh shit. I forgot to press 0 first. I guess I was just talking to the phone. Oh well.

This was a great idea to post this. I almost had no idea what you were talking about. Do you have any idea how popular you're getting? Here's an idea: what would a unicorn whale hybrid look like?

I have circled all that match your description.
Screenshot (303).png

Ah, okay! Thanks for clearing that up for me. 😁

That was the Idea. You're welcome!

Getting an Idea will be your most lethal weapon in any situation that may arise.

Since I couldn't get an Idea myself, I have printed out your Idea in order to defend myself against the guards at the art gallery I'm planning to rob later today. Thanks!

Hey! That was my Idea!

What can I say? I'm a thief!

Notice how you asked a question and then immediately answered? I did. Did you notice how I did the same thing just now? That was my latest Idea.

Well what if I stole that Idea from you too? Then it would be my Idea.

And I have two. 😄

Is getting an idea anything like having a clue? If I had an actual idea, would my friends stop calling me clueless?

Your friends will stop calling you clueless once you present them with an Idea and show them all of the clues. You'll be a hit at parties now.

Your idea is infectious. When I peer upon your idea, I myself am given ideas.

Most dynamic ideas.

Ideas stem from Idea.

This idea gave me an idea too.

high-art.png

But is that a good idea or a bad idea? I'm not sure. I have a really hard time telling them apart sometimes. Sometimes I have ideas that I think are good ideas, and I try them out, but they turn out to be really bad ideas. Often, I have ideas that I think might be bad ideas, but I try them out anyway, and my concerns end up to be confirmed, and I learn a lesson and/or pay a fine. But then on some days, I try out those ideas that I think are bad ideas, and it turns out that they were really good ideas all along. The day I got married was one of those days.

Whatever name you give your Idea is what it shall be called. If someone calls me a fruit though, that does not make me an apple.

But what if you are my idea, and I give my idea the name of "fruit?" Do you not become an apple then? I still have little evidence that this whole Steemit thing isn't all in my head.

But, hey, that gives me another idea.

good badder idea.png

(Hey, this computer art thing is fun.)

That idea that gave you an idea gave me an idea.

Care to share? Or should I chillax and wait for it to come across your blog?

I forgot that idea already.

Thank you Mr. Himself, but I already have plenty of Ideas. Yours is very nice though. I counted three faces this time. One is upside down.

I have too many Ideas. I just can't focus on any of them! I tried putting my Ideas somewhere safe, so that I could come back to them later. But I never did. They just keep piling up in there.

I'm a dreamer, Mr. Himself, not a doer. You were wise with recent decisions, perhaps. I haven't done anything of what I talked about. Nothing to show for it.

Here's an Idea. Life. It's one big puzzle. It can get to be a bit confusing at times. It's fuckin easy when you start making your own pieces though.

Hahaha thank you, your posts always find me when I need them the most. I have a good laugh and immediately feel better. And now, for a bonus, this one gave me some ideas about having no idea.

There's nothing quite like being struck by an Idea. One Idea will always lead to more ideas. That's not being idealistic at all.

Ideas are like arseholes. Everyone has one.

Oh, wait. That's opinions. Now I really have no idea.

Which gives me an idea...

Congratulations on achieving Idea.

Now I have an answer to the question, Where do you get your ideas from? From @nonameslefttouse. One more of life's vexing questions answered.

...ut oh, I think I am in trouble now. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00