You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Get An Idea

in #funny6 years ago

This idea gave me an idea too.

high-art.png

But is that a good idea or a bad idea? I'm not sure. I have a really hard time telling them apart sometimes. Sometimes I have ideas that I think are good ideas, and I try them out, but they turn out to be really bad ideas. Often, I have ideas that I think might be bad ideas, but I try them out anyway, and my concerns end up to be confirmed, and I learn a lesson and/or pay a fine. But then on some days, I try out those ideas that I think are bad ideas, and it turns out that they were really good ideas all along. The day I got married was one of those days.

Sort:  

Whatever name you give your Idea is what it shall be called. If someone calls me a fruit though, that does not make me an apple.

But what if you are my idea, and I give my idea the name of "fruit?" Do you not become an apple then? I still have little evidence that this whole Steemit thing isn't all in my head.

But, hey, that gives me another idea.

good badder idea.png

(Hey, this computer art thing is fun.)

That idea that gave you an idea gave me an idea.

Care to share? Or should I chillax and wait for it to come across your blog?

I forgot that idea already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57