Hi Elmo. It's Me, Your Long Lost Son. You Missed Another Christmas, Dad.

in #funny8 years ago (edited)

Hi Dad. I just want you to know, our story, it's going viral. Why didn't you come?

Elmo's Son

I Waited All Day, Dad

It's me again, dad. I was hoping you'd respond to my messages. I left forty on your Facebook page. Why won't you call me? I'm your son. I'm sure of it!

I don't want your money, dad. I just want to play catch! We never got to play catch, dad. I still throw like a girl and it's all your fault you loser dead beat piece of....

I'm Sorry

I stared out the window all day waiting for your limo to pull up. I asked Santa, Jesus, God. Why aren't you here, dad? Even the guy who tells people their future for fifty bucks, Ben, near the laundromat, he said you were coming. That was my last fifty, dad. Where are you?

I'll have to start dinner without you, dad. I'll just put your action figure in the chair across from me at the table like I do every Christmas. Dammit dad...

Where are you?

Dad!

Dad!

Dad!

I'm starting without you, dad!

Imgur

Awe yeah!

I love you, dad!

Imgur

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

Please come and visit me!

Dad!

I need you!

Fuck I feel good!

Woooooooo!

MahnaMahna

DodoDo doo be-do-do


All images herein were produced by me.



"All proceeds from this post will go to liquor and whores."
Follow @nonameslefttouse
[email protected]

©2016 Two Insanity Productions. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.58 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 26 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Why aren't you here, dad? Even the guy who tells people their future for fifty bucks, Ben, near the laundromat, he said you were coming. That was my last fifty, dad. Where are you?

Lol. Son of Elmo's shiny balls are creepin' me out. :-)

This character... I can't even write these without laughing hard. I wonder how many new Steemit members I freak out per week?

Elmo, I Think I'm Your Son. That article gets 10-20 views per day with no signs of slowing down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64