Ever Wondered What Life is Like After Surviving Being Swallowed by a Snake Thing?

in #funny7 years ago

@NoNamesLeftToUse The Writer/Artist Himself reporting live!
I thought I'd go out for a little walk last night.
Strapped on the GoPro for good measure.

Snake Goes for a Hiker.jpeg

As You Can Clearly See

 
It's already morning. After a long night without sleep, I was thrilled to be able to witness at least one more sunrise.

I've been stuck inside this goddamn thing for at least seven hours. I'm not really sure of the time because my arms won't move and I can't see my watch. The only thing I can move without a struggle is my face. Whatever it is trying to eat me, we breathe the same air.

Maybe my head is just too big to fit. Or maybe she's just saving the best part for later. I mean, who doesn't like good head? For once though, I'm glad she didn't swallow.

Regardless, I think I'll be here for awhile. If you see a big fat snake thing with a human inside desperately trying to escape, do not chop it in half. That's me inside. You're not much of a rescue team if you chop the one you're trying to save into smaller pieces.

If you know a surgeon, that might help. I'd prefer you bring a magician though. They seem to know how to cut people into cubes without harming them. That might be our best bet.

Anyway

I'm glad I was clenching my phone between my teeth when this all happened. I typed the entire thing you just read with my nose. I'm getting good at it. I could honestly live like this, as long as this thing doesn't eat something else that I don't enjoy the taste of. I heard rabbit tastes like chicken, but I'm just not ready yet.

It's not painful. It's nice and warm, snug, like being tucked in by grandma.

I hope this message finds you well. It might be my last post, we'll see how it goes.

Until next time...
~Ciao!~
(Pardon the pun.)

linebreak1
Credits:
All images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
"The signal is weak inside here. Don't be alarmed if I can't promptly respond."
[email protected]

©2017 Two Insanity Productions. All rights reserved.
Follow @NoNamesLeftToUse
(Click the link for previous posts!)

Sort:  

Thank you. I appreciate the compliments and encouraging words. That's awesome!

Very good, @nonameslefttouse. Extreme imagination and expertly told to the reader. Upvoted and followed. Keep up the great content, bro. :)

Thanks @ezzy. I appreciate those things you just said.

Well, the upside is it makes for some seriously cool pictures :)
Ciao, haha!
You think being stuck inside of a snake thing where you can only text with your nose is an excuse for not promptly responding? Don't be a pussy!

Yeah, but these damn fang things block my view. It's always the good parts. Training a dog to sit it easy. Training a snake thing to look left or right isn't fun at all. I don't think it listens to me. I'm probably just a gurgling stomach sound and nothing more...

Must remember, do not chop it in half.. do not chop it in half. Right, hopefully I wont chop it in half.

None of this, "Oops, I slipped," funny business either. When the snake thing looks your way, I'll be watching you!

Dash it all, that was to be precisely my excuse!

I'd just like you to know; this isn't my first rodeo.

Look on the bright side: At least the snake ate you feet first so you could see out the mouth and have a pretty view as you die. If you'd gone head first the view of snake insides would be disgusting.

There's always that silver lining stuff. I do look forward to the next few days though. Or maybe it'll take weeks. Doesn't matter how long. When this thing poops me out, I'll finally be born again.

Upvoted for nose typing...with my nose.

It's like headbanging, but cooler! Crank the metal so I can write a novel while I'm here. Maybe a memoir.

Hahaha, now this is fresh stuff! How will you get out? :D
Upped and following! Please check out my work. :)

I've come to terms with my new life. Nobody will ever mess with me again, I'm covered in snake. We scared this one guy a few hours ago. I promised not to tell anyone that he screams like a young girl. He thought he was talking to a snake the entire time too. It was a unique experience to say the least.

Ahahaha you 're awesome, dude :D

I never get sick of hearing that!

Does the snake?

I'm not even sure if my new skin has ears...

It will, if you decide it does!

I think I'll give it big floppy elephant ears. Then I won't have to yell.

Very beautiful art ..

outstanding art :)
upvoted already :)

Thank you for that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54