Call 1-900-This-Man and for Only 1 SBD This Man Will Leave a Personalized Comment on Your Blog!

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Can you hear the crickets? Feeling lonely tonight? Does your post need some lovin'?

1-900-This-Man to the rescue!

This Man.JPG

That's right! There's no better day than today!

This Man Understands

Sleeping with those unresponsive comment dolls just isn't the same.

Are you sick of the same ol' same ol', "Congratulations on winning another post you hotdog master of the universe you," conversation under your blog posts?

Or Worse!

You wrote a post, it took all day plus part of yesterday; you're pumped, you're ready, you hit the post button so exciting and: nothing?

You stare, you hit refresh twelve times, you check the headline to make sure you didn't say 'Penis' when you actually meant to say 'Pens'; no unfortunate typo in sight.

What's going on here, where is everyone, why isn't anyone talking to me?

Are only a few of the questions you ask yourself moments before you reach for that lonely last drop of the beer bottle, again.

The Answer Is:

Who cares!

With This Man's Personalized automated messenger service:
You won't have to drink alone anymore!

That's Right!

 
For the forever low-low price of 1 SBD; you can sit and listen to This Man!
*2.99 SBD for each additional comment

This Man

Will personally visit your post!

You will receive one of ten personalized messages after being prompted to enter the code to This Man's Secret Lair!

1-900-This Man!

1-900-This Man!

1-900-This Man!
thismanbreak.jpeg

Collect All Ten!

Nice picture of squirrels.
This Man - Approved - Copy.JPG



Is that a banana in your post or are you just happy to see This Man?
This Man - Approved - Copy.JPG



The man in the first picture looks like a loser. Is he your boyfriend?
This Man - Approved - Copy.JPG



This Man will follow you now so This Man can see what your blog looks like; from the back.
This Man - Approved - Copy.JPG



This post made This Man hard. Keep up the good work.
This Man - Approved - Copy.JPG



This Man will have to go out and buy more lube after reading this post.
This Man especially enjoyed the photos. Thank you, for that.
This Man - Approved - Copy.JPG



This Man likes this post and you're right.
Maybe you can come over and vote for This Man's post later?
If you know what This Man means.
This Man - Approved - Copy.JPG



Plus three secret messages!
*For when he's not looking! Shhh!

thismanbreak.jpeg
1-900-This Man!

1-900-This Man!

1-900-This Man!

1-900-This Man!

thismanbreak.jpeg

So what are you waiting for!

Hell won't freeze over! It's Spring!

Call 1-900-This-Man and never feel alone again!

linebreak1

Disclaimer: Personalized messages are actually recordings from ten years ago. Always read the fine print. It costs 1 SBD just to call This Man so you can hear his phone ring and another 2.99 SBD to have This Man actually leave a comment on your blog. You will receive one of ten prerecorded messages. It's not This Man's fault if you get the same message twice even though you paid for a new one, that's your fault. Collecting all ten might cost a few thousand dollars so ask your parent's permission first before using their credit card. If you get put on hold, there will be a 1 SBD 'being put on hold' fee. That's how you make the big bucks. If you become addicted and require treatment, call 1-900-That-Guy to have your head examined for only 5.99 SBD plus 1 SBD for each additional minute. Signup and processing fees are extra, yet to be determined, and will show up on your next bill. All billing inquiries and disputes can be settled by calling 1-900-No-Money and speaking to one of our representatives for only 2.99 SBD per minute. This Man will not be available for comment, unless you call 1-900-This-Man, of course. This is not a legitimate business. Anyone who calls these numbers or sends money to this account for these bogus services has an issue with reading comprehension that cannot be resolved without the assistance of something like Hooked on Phonics or nearly one decade's worth of public schooling. Some money sent to this account for these bogus services might go towards purchasing a new slide and maybe a swing set so you'll have something to do after the bell rings for recess. The rest will go to whiskey, blow, two small propane canisters, hotdogs, ketchup, mustard, relish, buns, some of those paper plates, napkins, a basket of sorts, a thick sheet, and six bottles of whatever kind of wine your mom likes to drink at picnics; the end.

linebreak1
Credits:
All art and images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
"If you were wondering, the answer is: Yes, I'm still alive."

© 2018 @NoNamesLeftToUse. All rights reserved.
Follow @NoNamesLeftToUse

Sort:  

i heard that they tried phone sex services for women

unfortunately the male call center workers almost starved to death

welcome back

Welcome back bruh :))))))))

Thanks man. I took your advice. The break was just what I needed.

You totally needed and deserved that break man. You have been working way too hard. When I am a little more comfortable and achieve some goals I've set on Steemit and my job as a writer, I will take off 2-3 weeks minimum too. Hopefully by July or August.

Good to see you're back. I'll have one of those comments, please, for free, of course, because you like me so much.

Nice picture of squirrels.
This Man - Approved - Copy.JPG

EekhoorntjeLBP2.jpg

We're not doing this in the right order.

I'm new. It's actually my first day; but I start tomorrow.

Ah. It all makes sense now.

Welcome to Steemit! Stay for the community, and all that.

I think I have seen this man before or at least his brother. I miss your fun creative blogs my friend @nonameslefttouse

This Man has made quite a few appearances over the months. He thinks he's a superhero.

The universe is back in chaotic order. Good to see you are posting again.

Everyone deserves a vacation from time to time. This time off was long overdue.

Was starting to become worried you'd stopped being

The writer and Artist himself
And become
The silent curator himself

It's good to have you back!

I sent 1 SBD to This Man and now he keeps liking my old Instagram photos from 2013... Then I started paying him 2.99 SBD per minute because the smallprint was too small.

Disconnecting and walking away completely is no easy feat. So many like to see this vote of mine from time to time and I don't mind sharing it. Being quiet is easy.

I think the best thing is to take a break sometimes, clears your head. Not making a leaving post this time was probably for the best so you could go relatively silently and come back at your own leisure.

Too much pressure and the reasons are often misconstrued when announced. You're right. It's best to just step away.

It's nice to see you on my feed again! :D

Can we call This Man on other social media or is a steemit-only service?

Steemit exclusive LOL!

I miss so badly THIS MAN. Thanks for being again among us. We need your nectar!
I have also read the comment to one of the trending post of a guy that pretend to have reached 63 reputation in 27 days by his own means.
SPLENDID.

That post was one of the first I saw on the main page after nearly three weeks of ignoring it. LOL...

Yessss. I was about to crack. I didn't want to nag. I knew you'd been trying to take a break for a while. I knew it was what was best for you... and I saw that you were voting stuff, so I knew you weren't dead.

But god damn, have I missed your stuff in my feed.

You should tokenise your pre-canned rare, personalised This Man responses. That way people could collect them all and trade them. When you got bored, you could just think up a few more and sell chances to win the new rare responses at $2 SBD per dice roll.

My new business model is thinking up business models for people. Your first scam is free*. There'll be a $10 SBD charge for your second.

*"Free" excludes the mandatory service charge of $20 SBD. All terms subject to renegotiation, except when it would be bad for me. You do not own the business model; the business model owns you. I am not a crook. Do not chew iPod Shuffle.

I'm still in holiday mode within my mind. These breaks always feel too short.

This 1-900 joke would actually work. Call a bot to leave a comment; and there's a sucker born every minute. In the 90's people used to set up 1-900 numbers that were similar to other 1-900 numbers and the owners would hope people call their number by mistake.

We have missed you This Man. If you happen to see nonames around tell him to get his ass back here too.

I'll let me know when I see me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65