You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Call 1-900-This-Man and for Only 1 SBD This Man Will Leave a Personalized Comment on Your Blog!

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Yessss. I was about to crack. I didn't want to nag. I knew you'd been trying to take a break for a while. I knew it was what was best for you... and I saw that you were voting stuff, so I knew you weren't dead.

But god damn, have I missed your stuff in my feed.

You should tokenise your pre-canned rare, personalised This Man responses. That way people could collect them all and trade them. When you got bored, you could just think up a few more and sell chances to win the new rare responses at $2 SBD per dice roll.

My new business model is thinking up business models for people. Your first scam is free*. There'll be a $10 SBD charge for your second.

*"Free" excludes the mandatory service charge of $20 SBD. All terms subject to renegotiation, except when it would be bad for me. You do not own the business model; the business model owns you. I am not a crook. Do not chew iPod Shuffle.

Sort:  

I'm still in holiday mode within my mind. These breaks always feel too short.

This 1-900 joke would actually work. Call a bot to leave a comment; and there's a sucker born every minute. In the 90's people used to set up 1-900 numbers that were similar to other 1-900 numbers and the owners would hope people call their number by mistake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44