When You Try To Pick Up A Girl (And It Fails)

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

My mom told me not to play with my food... but I don't live a conventional life.

I play with my food and then I post it on steemit (sorry, mom).

Sort:  

He fried his best unfortunately for him.She found his yolks distasteful. :)

This is Eggcentric! ahahhahah I always love your humor! I do hope they are both okay now!

hehe I'm always happy to make you laugh!

Always looking forward to what you'll post. Love it loads. ^^

Its innovative great.

hehe thank you!

eggsactly. haha thanks

Poor Mr. Egg. He is pitiful.

crack didn't help him, either haha

haha I do this to eggs, too! (draw faces on them, not make up stories about them :D )

Yes, on Easter, and also sometimes when I boil a few eggs and keep them in the fridge, I draw faces on all the boiled ones in order to distinguish them from the others :)

Here are my Easter eggs: https://steemit.com/easter/@connecteconomy/what-do-you-want-to-resurrect-in-your-life

Haha! Thanks for making me smile tonight @nomadicsoul! You got very good humor =D

thanks for making me smile back!

Hahaha, this is too funny. 😂 I play with my food too, eggspecially when I don’t like it. Let me tag you if I ever find those pics...

I hope you do find them!

It's No EGG-ageration to say that this is an EGGs-tra Good Post ... LOL :) EGG-ceptional Funny! ;)

haha thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45