Give me your knock-knocks!

in #funny7 years ago

"Knock, knock."
"Who's there?"
"Ipe."
"Ipe who?"
"So do I. Everybody poops."

Of course you can change the last line depending on your mood and audience.

"In your pants?!"

That one came from a recent attempt from my second boy. "who's there?" "Pipe." "Pipe who?" "Barebum Poophead!"
I could hear a real joke ringing in my head. Pipe. That sounds like something. Pipe who? It's so close. Boom! In comes the Ipe.

My kids love the knock-knock joke.
My second boy's first attempt was hilarious.

"Knock, knock."
"Who's there?"
(While hopping up once) "Barebum poophead!"

Seeing a 3 year old deliver this is funny. We laughed. He's still trying to milk it now. No longer funny, but he tries.

So give me some good knock-knock jokes. The boys and the dinner table are waiting.

Sort:  

(from my childhood)
"Okay, I have a good knock-knock joke......you start it."

or this one

knock knock
who's there?
banana
knock knock
who's there?
banana
knock knock
WHO'S THERE?
Orange.
Orange who?
Orange you glad I didn't sway banana?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97