Life on Steemit (Part 1)

in #funny6 years ago

When you get an upvote from someone with 15 SP






When you get an upvote from hr1






When you get an upvote from curie



All images from pixabay

Sort:  

...And then you get an up vote from me :/

And would you believe I also got my first upvote from curie today :D

Me too, lol! I didn't see that coming; all of a sudden my SteemWorld page turned into a Christmas tree.

Congratulations on your @curie up-vote my friend. Where the hell is it????

The curie upvote is on my previous post: https://steemit.com/guitar/@ninjamike/my-guitar-portfolio

The bizarre thing is that the upvote came a couple hours after I made this post mentioning curie. So either this post got curie's attention, or it's the law of attraction at work, or it could of just been a one in a million coincidence.

I finally found the vote after commenting here.

Any of your postulations could be true...but, I think there was some extra-terrestrial intervention at play here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11