Hush Me

in #funny6 years ago

I cam across this on you tube a Ukrainian company has invented it

Called Hush Me you can have a private phone conversion and no one can hear.

You can have a quite conversion in public looks weird i can see that people might want but I cant see this catching on in the west. Too strange.

What does everyone think?

Let Me know your thoughts and follow and comment Thanks

Sort:  

Hahahaha,this is a brillent,wonder to see this mask,
Thanks for sharing@newmarket65

this is a brilliant invention but not too many people will like it i guess

the post is great @newmarket65.
hopefully your success is always a friend steemit.

do not forget to vote in my post @ yassir1

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Hmmm this is Really Good Sir thanks for the sharing your post sir

It's actually a brilliant idea, I myself don't feel comfortable talking on the phone in public. But yes it look hideous

yeah that would put people off looks stupid

excellent

this post is awesome.
keep it up.

the tool is indeed a good breakthrough. but if used in a public place it looks like an oddity. but I respect the functionality.

Well, I'd use it if it'd be more discret. I don't use to accept calls nor do calls in public because I'm too shy to speak on the phone in public xd

tumblr_okz4e6nRsD1rqbl96o1_540.jpg

Yeah i dont like weiro's around me listening to my things you never know they might end up doing something haha

This is a very good innovation but how it will look like in public...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87