You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poem: Bathroom Blunder

in #funny6 years ago

I was carried away but some things still confused me. What message were you tryna pass with this piece? I have a thousand images in my head concerning what you mean here.
Besides it's purely tragic

Sort:  

The last verse reveals what really happened

Wow wow wow. Who would ve known that's where it ever hid. Pure display of excellence you made here @hopehuggs.
I guess you really like using the third person in your pieces. Does something inspire that?

Added a verse to make sure the outcome is absolutely clear.

I dyed my hair red the other day and I remembered an incident many years go at university when I dyed my hair and left the bathroom a mess. My flat mates were frantic wondering if I was ok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05