Sort:  

Of course you use this technique.... did you forget??? (long lost twin.... LOL)

it's true - if you just slap your log cabin together - you will have to spend so much time nursing it! but take the few minutes to build it nicely - and whoosh! love it!

thanks for visiting me @negativer!!!! :) you'll have to come back tonight when I post my chapter 2 of Fireflies!!! i'm excited to start posting my chapters that i've written!!! still need to write the next half of the book hahahaha but - posting it helps to fuel that fire :)

by the way @negativer..... if you like this post... you miiiiiiiiiight enjoy my detox posts. LOLOL You can't judge a book by it's cover! They're not as "healthy" as you might think. hehehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52