You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAMBLE ON #5 | Falling Flat Like a Joke

in #funny7 years ago

I have updated the byline to travel and adventure blogger. Little by little I am backing myself out of a corner. Just whatever grabs my fancy writing wise and can loosely fit into a sense of travel. Or lack of travel, as the case may actually be. Wherever there are some giggles to be had.

I thought about allowing our character three square meals and a good night sleep, but I ran out of material after the second paragraph. The character arc went down in flames. Oh well, time to throw him to the wolves. See who he becomes after all of that. He never seems to learn though. What dumb adventure will he embark on next?

Sort:  

I won't make the mistake of ever trying to guess haha! I'm just going to roll with it and see where the road takes him. It might be to the opposite end of the Earth, or it might be just down the street.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45