My reaction to finding Ethereum Classic in my Poloniex account...

in #funny8 years ago

Hmmm... I must have forgotten to sell my Ether... oh well, free money is free money I guess.

ETC sold...

STEEM purchased...

Job done...

Keep it moving...

Sort:  

I feel like Etherium and Bitcoin have some many problems just trying to agree. I hope that never happens over here in this economy. It will be so confusing to people now that there are 2 types of Etherium. Classic should change their name or something. I just upvoted you! I just posted steemit's first pool meeting where I talk about my initial thoughts about it. Check it out! https://steemit.com/steem/@brianphobos/first-pool-meeting-on-steemit-initial-thoughts-and-advice-from-someone-who-has-made-money-online-since-2008

Indeed... life is too short to try and figure out what the hell is going on! Just hope the ripple effects from this aren't too big.

My wife told me: 'Sex is better on holiday.' That wasn't a very nice postcard to receive

Wonder me if we will see also DigixDao classic vs forked and Argur Classic vs Forked

You could have worn a tie.

Haha, I love that John Green GIF.

Steemit built on bitshares?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48