Sort:  

i know a joke.
friend comes to friend - buddy what do you think, maybe we can do a threesome.

  • who will be there?
  • well me, you and your wife
  • no im not interested
  • okay then it will be just us two.

i don't think that is what he had in mind

Ha ha ha, great post.
The best comic..
Funny.
Applause 😅😂👍👏

LOL, thanks!

Who's under the covers Brian? Who! I need to know, is it a man or a woman! Lol

I can see clearly now the rain is gone, it's gonna be a bright, bright @ats-david ..daaay

Is it a true story or can I laugh?

All of my comics are based on first-hand accounts ;)

Well... It is still funny

A threesome is always fun(ny)

So did you just sit and watch then??? LOL...seems like you were a little late...ha ha ha

lol

(grabs popcorn)

nom, nom, nom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50