Sort:  

This is super funny man! So glad to see your comic in these crazy days.​ I hope that the aliens will not hit us too hard!

Hahahah, charge the laser indeed! Genuine mirth here!

+1 for using the word mirth online today good sir.

Hehe, Cheers Mr B!!

LOL. I know we do not talk much but your stuff is always funny. I appreciate that Brian.

Hey thanks Barry. I really appreciate you letting me know.
Things are getting pretty tense lately!

I know. I have said things here and there. I have opinions on the matters and issues.

master class, super star

Great comic!


Hi @mynameisbrian, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads today and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78