Sort:  

Omg how did you give birth to this creation? :D

@mynameisbrian, this is the funniest comic ever. What's it like to be a posting genius?

I must resteem this masterpiece

this is the funniest comic ever

Wow! What a compliment.
I'm not a genius. Just a guy that likes to have fun.

Thanks for the resteem.

A lot of these insider cartoons are pretty lame, but that's effing brilliant! Thumbs up!

A lot of these insider cartoons are pretty lame

That's like half of my comics at least!!!

I agree though. I want to create more comics outside of the realm of Steemit, BUT they often flop. Hopefully I can change that as I improve upon the quality of my works.

Thanks for the compliment on this piece!


To be totally transparent I'm doing tests on busy, seeing how it performs on mobile platforms and posting. The guest account is available for anyone to use.

But who is this!!!!?

I think you know. I am you.

Okay, so I know it didn't exactly make friends in this account the other day, but since this post has literally made me laugh out of context several times since I read it, (my daughter looked at me like I was losing it the last time) I thought it was only fair that I tell you that...annd I just laughed again. I wonder how many people understand the punchline...this truly might be the funniest comic I've ever read.

I wonder how many people understand the punchline

That is a good question. It really makes the comic.

Anyway thanks for the compliment. I really appreciate it and no hard feelings about anything.

It definitely makes the comic, haha! 'Holes' is what keeps causing my outbursts ;)

Love it and I just have to Resteemed it...Thanks

Thanks for the resteem @dreamland!

so disturbing. So true.

I think soon you will make movies! You are very good Brian!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44