You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Troll - A Comic

in #funny8 years ago

Okay, so I know it didn't exactly make friends in this account the other day, but since this post has literally made me laugh out of context several times since I read it, (my daughter looked at me like I was losing it the last time) I thought it was only fair that I tell you that...annd I just laughed again. I wonder how many people understand the punchline...this truly might be the funniest comic I've ever read.

Sort:  

I wonder how many people understand the punchline

That is a good question. It really makes the comic.

Anyway thanks for the compliment. I really appreciate it and no hard feelings about anything.

It definitely makes the comic, haha! 'Holes' is what keeps causing my outbursts ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44