You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community (Comedy Open Mic 12)

in #funny6 years ago

Haha thanks for nominating me @mineopoly... I will try my best to be funny... you're putting me on the spot here lol... the pressure to be funny might take the funnyness out of me hahaha... I love that batman gif!!! Where does he get those wonderful toys?? Lol I will give this a shot.

Sort:  

Go for it. Gentle bot is behind you. I'm never funny when I try to be. Just keep trying and something funny will come out. Check out @comedyopenmic. There is a tutorial about how to be funny. I have a lot to learn.

Lol... my dear sir, you are funny, you know it...

There is a tutorial about how to be funny. I have a lot to learn.

This made me laugh...you either have it or you don't, you definitely have it!! Lol Thank you @mineopoly

I read the rules, but I just want to check, is there a time limit? I'm afraid I won't be able to sit and write this till after Monday, but I already know what I'm writing, I think you may get a chuckle @mineopoly

A new round starts every Friday. I think we are round 13 now so if you submit it by Friday you should be fine. I can't write much over the weekend either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56