You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redneck Warning Signs

in #funny6 years ago

Thanks for sharing.

I don't know why I started laughing right after seeing the first warning sign picture and couldn't stop laughing for a while even after seeing the last one, and there is still smile on my face. This must be the work of some quite serious mature people.

Sort:  

yes I know what you mean..the stupidity just keeps growing as you
go through the signs and the silliness builds with each one.
I'm sure there is a psychological term for this situation and
how it works lol! do you have a favorite?

All.

The ones, which took more time to let me pass are 1, 3, 6, 9, 10, 11, 17, 18 and PIZZA.

lol very good @mobi72, I was wondering if those from other countries would find them funny. thank you!

It's my pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58333.83
ETH 2280.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50