You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Down Dog

in #funny7 years ago

Stop tagging me on other accounts.
When I said, I got your point above, I meant I understand you that asking other colleagues of friends for promoting is not welcome here, So since this is not welcome here, I'll simply not doing that again, and I said, I'm learning fro any mistake I did.
I hope you understand me and know that I'm saying the truth as I don't have anything to hide.

Sort:  

minow i flagged you to prove we are not friends :))
I'm almost sorry for you is just I don't have time for this type of discussions.

stay and learn to be funny...try to make an original reply, use a pic or gif that no body has used yet (to start) and keep practicing alot of the Steemians you see did not get upvotes initially some even after 10-20 and more tries......but once they hit it once and understood, they keep trying....if you go to traf back to october and november you'll see @dj123 did not get upvote as well, i was not funny yet, but after much practice i understood it, i hope to see your replies (to upvote if it makes me even smile) and perhaps if you're legit, I will check out your post and look forward to upvoting you

check this guy out @foles09, he is one of the youngest members here, go see his history, he was terrible to start back in early jan, i did not see him hit a single one in his first dozen tries...now he hits traf upvotes >50%

Thank you for showing me this successful example, I appreciate that.

You're right, beginnings are not easy, and we have to learn to be successful.

I'm looking forward to getting your upvote one day too once I learn enough and practice enough.
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50