Bad Luck Hannah Has A Steemit Profile Gender Issue ...

in #funny7 years ago

Sort:  

tumblr_lx9jb1SPMr1qdrpdr_2.gif

Oh lord, this is freaking me out.

ha ha ha ha
th (25).jpg

This meme is just stupid. Do you claim that this has any connection to reality?

Feminists are pretty good at eating their own. Laci Green?

I'm familiar with Laci Green, I think she is awesome. Who has she eaten, and why?
I do grant the point that feminists sometimes eat their own, this is a phenomenon in many groups who fight oppression, or even oppressive groups. It's a side effect of feeling threatened by outside forces, to name one cause. It's regrettable, but it doesn't prove a feminist analysis wrong. I used to be sceptical to feminism, but that was before I allowed myself to actually listen, and not defend myself constantly because I felt threatened.

This gave me a good chuckle. =)

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 1.81 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @kid4life.

Very good post my dear friend @mindhunter ! I write post about very interesting story about mushrooms Maslyuki! Look please, I think you like it!
https://steemit.com/life/@bugavi/mushrooms-mushroms-and-mushroms

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39