Mushrooms, mushroms and mushroms!

in #life7 years ago

 Hi! Today I show you about my walk in the forest and about very big family of mushroms Maslyuki! 

We walked, walked through the forest, 

but nothing but a little bit of raw mushrooms, we did not find! We've lost all hope, but here we meet with one Masluk!

Then one more and

 

then more,

 

and here again three

 and here:

 

here:

And so we found a large basket of mushrooms!

Thank you all for viewing!

I wish you happy and good mood!


  Follow me! BUGAVI

BYE, BYE!


Sort:  

How did you educate yourself about mushrooms?
What kind of trees in the area you found these mushrooms?
You could tell us how to avoid mushrooms that are not edible too... ;-)

Thank you very much. My mom knows mushrooms well and she taught me! Maybe you should ask her! :) @olga.maslievich

Good luck my little friend

Oh thanks my (big) friend)))

Wow a very pleasant trip @bugavi i like your photos , thankyou for sharing. Would you like to visit my post and vote??? I have followed you.

Very thanks!

Wooww..lovely forest

Have you seen my Bunghole? My people; we are without Bungholes...

Oh thanks!

You are welcome
If there is an opportunity to visit my blog

Хорошие маслята, подписался :)

Thank you!

I see several species in your basket. Some of them, including the 'masluk' seem similar, perhaps even the same, as species in my area - but all of them are species I am unable to certainly know are edible.

I know but a few species from my 'learn by doing', and wish I could find folks that could show me those species here (if they are indeed the same species as you have picked), because I'd like to extend the season.

All of the species I know fruit in the fall, and I need MORE!

Thanks!

This mashroom is yellow Strobilurus/

Great! Frying potatos and mushrooms:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38