You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 Questions - a fun post to help our Community Engagement Challengers - declined post payout

in #funny7 years ago

If you could invite 5 people to dinner who would they be? (They can be historical figures too)

Sort:  

Elon Musk, Burt Rutan, Nikola Tesla, Leonardo DaVinci, and Meredith Loughran.

(You did suggest this great idea, did you not?) ;)

The perfect guest list, if Meredith was a +1 of one of the other 5 , we can squeeze in Wernher von Braun

Excellent choice! Can't wait for dinner! ;)

Jesus Christ, Mohammad, The 14th Dali Lama, Krishna, and Buddha.

But...but...where's Mo T? She's a saint y'know...and women gots rights these days.

Lol, yeah she's a saint. But these 5 are the main figures of religions/philosophies that have had probably the most effect on society. Speaking of Nuns...

My mom and dad, Michael Jackson, Kevin Costner (for my mom she adores him), Pamela Anderson(for my dad).

snatches Pam from @sgnsteems's dad...and hustles her off to Buddy Wasisname and the other fellers'z place

My parents, my grandparents that have passed, my grandmother that lives in Brazil, and my grandfather that died when my mother was seven I never got to meet.

Friends and family would just do...

All my exes LOL

Ai-ai-ai! That's crazy talk! LOL

Buddy Wasisname and the other fellers...and Pamela Anderson.

Mom, Dad, sissy, BFF1, BFF2

Tom Hanks, Albert Einstein, Nikola Tesla, Empress Theodora and King Solomon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35