Sort:  

Coffee, cigarette, coffee, cigarette, cigarette, walk to get more coffee, cigarette...walk away for 30 minutes, proofread. Read again after I posted and realize I should have spent more time proofreading.

@lexikon082 where in all that list do you actually write? I see you proofread after walking away, but don't know how many cigarettes and coffees you take before writing :)

That's just me sitting there waiting for my wife to bring me the rough draft so I can proofread it and pass the writing along as mine.

are you sure you have the order right? with all those coffee and cigarettes i'm a little surprised you don't have a bathroom trip on there too

I didn't realize we were on that level yet, lol.

good point! A bathroom break is kind of mandatory. Food might be optional.

what? I missed that I had to go to the bathroom

LOL @lexikon082
I miss my smoke breaks so now I chew on my pens. Sometimes I follow hubby outside for a little second-hand smokages. I've got the coffee part down. Always with the proofreading!


@merej99 wanting a smoke break.

Quite possibly the best GIF I have ever had the pleasure to see!

Gotta love that second-hand smoke. Dang! When's the last time they had smoking cars on trains??? I can't even remember.

I've never witnessed smoking on a train. The only trains I've ever really been on are subways in NYC, The BART in San Francisco, and the Incline Railway in Chatanooga...Oh and the MARTA in Atlanta.

LOLOL!! I hear this!!

Not that I am aware...but not I will start thinking about it!LOL

Gravity Falls Rules LOL, all the fun shows you get to watch when you have kids. I never have to grow up.

I used to, but then I decided to get a little bit more creative and less structured.

Yeah.... It makes things more clearer to me.... just write the key words

With my reviews, I listen to the album while taking notes on specific songs and in general. Then I keep repeating the album and skipping around while I write.

Yes. I think a lot. And forget a lot.

Then I start jotting down an idea or five.

Filter out the ones that the World is not prepared for - and begin.

nothing in particular... except write occasional notes when inspiration hits and I am nowhere near a computer or my phone.

I think I could cite @lexikon082 a lot on this one - LOL -

Coffee, cigarette, coffee, cigarette, cigarette, walk to get more coffee, cigarette...walk away for 30 minutes, proofread. Read again after I posted and realize I should have spent more time proofreading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18