Sort:  

Three! The owls says so!

That IS the correct answer! 3 then bite!

Yeah, and he says three like there's a D instead of R...thdeeee!

He totally does!

The world may never know.

but... I thought that was the answer to life, the universe and everything...

Yes, hence the lollipop universe?

I thought that was a guild :-/

I do not know...i do not like tootsies...but i do like lollipops with gum in them :)

I love those too... and spend an extraordinary amount of time to get every bit of gum off the stupid lollipop stick and usually end up eating some of the paper.

OMG yes! LOL That gum never last longer than 5 minutes...the flavor fades...i still like making bubbles though haha

The same number as you get when you cross an Elephant with a Rhinoceros...
...
...
...
Wait for it...
...
...
...
Elephino!

I had nuthin' else. lol

::: groan :::

Yes, I laughed...

Hahahahahaha!

Count on Meredith to put me in a funny mood! ;)

Hmmm. Well, it depends. Am I in an aggressive licking mood that day or am I feeling sensual with my tootsie roll pops that day.

I dunno, but I have a serious urge for a cigarette right about now! LOL

Popeye candy cigs...there's yer answer teach.

I used to love those candy cigarettes! Well, they actually tasted like chalk with a little sweetness to it but who am I to complain. I used to eat the old Elmer's paste. LOL That stuff what minty!

hahaha I remember my first taste of Elmers...cloying if I remember correctly...could taste it through your nose...needless to say was my last

GOOD MEMORIES! lol
How could a kid resist! It had a built in popsicle stick.

I wondered about that when I was posting that comment.

Oh my, you are a patient one.

Eeerrr??? Pass! Next question. 😆

one then you bite it

I tried this method once...and chipped a tooth. O_o

actually you squeeze it slowly with your back teeth

I love colbert but this gif grosses me out. (See my answer on pet peeves.) The mouth noises he's probably making....lord help me!

Colbert is the man!

It is rather irritating, isn't it? LOL

17+ some, I will stop counting after after 17 for some reason

I think I lose track after 10. There are some thing that I have no patience for. Getting to the center must be done quickly and efficiently!

It always begins slowly and then ferociously become a race to the finish line

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18