You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ˜‚ My Fav. Hangover Memes ! ๐Ÿ˜‚ And HANGOVER CURES !๐Ÿ˜‚

in #funny โ€ข 8 years ago

Happy New Year, Karen!
Funny memes. I think my favorite is: Why is the sun so loud? LOL
I can't even believe I'm sober right now. But I am awake past midnight and heard the neighbors blowing themselves up with fireworks. When I was a fairly heavy drinker my hangover cure was a greasy cheese omelet with onions. If I could survive the first bite I knew I'd live. LOL

Sort: ย 

Haha I've missed you on here ! And I agree that's my fav meme too ! Lol I'm having a beer right now with my 2 sons ! we will have our New year in about 2 hrs ! I'm at home watching the festivities from New York s times square on TV! And because we're downtown at 9 pm we could see some of the fireworks ! I may need some of these cures come tomorrow ! Lol !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿพ๐ŸŽ‰ Happy new year ! 2017 is going to be great ! Steem on !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿพ

It's getting near 1 am now and I really need to get some sleep but I keep seeing Steemit articles that I haven't read...and I've missed you all terribly!
Enjoy ringing in the new year with your boys! CHEERS :)

Lol catching up takes so long ! Haha ! Thanks ! I invested my first 120.00 SD into Steem power ! I'm up to over 3,700.00 SP at 7M vests ! I'm planning on joining you soon in 2017 as a Dolphin ! It's going to be a great day ! I need my badges updated haha rep and posts as well ! Here's my blog if you missed it ! https://steemit.com/steem/@karenmckersie/yippee-i-just-sucessfully-bought-my-first-usd-120-00-of-steem

WooHoo! That's awesome!
I just upvoted and left a comment. Let's hit those milestones and retire, shall we? ;)

You bet ! It's going to be a banner year for steemit and I'm expecting the rise in steem to be substantial from what I'm hearing ! YIPPEE ! Best of luck to you ! Steem on! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ˜‚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51