You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 Questions - a fun post to help our Community Engagement Challengers - declined post payout

in #funny7 years ago

Apparently there are quite a few nudist camps around where I live. The one time we were going to go to the Farmer's market because we happened to be driving by and there was a big sign that said Naked Day or something like that.... I wanted to go but hubby was appalled. Naked around fresh veggies is not his thing. hahahaaaa

Sort:  

hahahaha...corn hole phobia...thanks coach...perfect time for a belly laugh ;p

LOL! Corn hole!!! That's what he said too! Great minds....

hahaha...of course he has a great mind...he has you

except... I'm his THIRD wife so the learnin' took a while.

lol...talk about yer sloppy seconds...yeah...I did say it an I'ma push POST hahaha

BWAHAHAA - "sloppy seconds" is soooo one ex wife ago. I'm punishment.

they just softened him up for ya...right? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36